Final Selection

Hye-ja Kim / South KoreaFilm & TV Actress
- <Mother> (2009), <Mayonnaise> (1999), <Late Autumn> (1981), <Lifetime in the Country> (1980)
- Won the Grand Prize at the BaekSang Arts Awards
- Won the Best Actress at the Asian Film Awards <Mother>

Choong-jik Lee / South KoreaProfessor of Chung-Ang University Graduate School of advanced imaging science, multimedia & film
- Was Chairman of Korean Film Commission
- Was a juror of Busan International Film Festival

Marc Lorber / USAExecutive Producer & International Scripted Formats Consultant of Lionsgate and Fox
- Was Formats & Local Production Consultant for Disney ABC Int’l TV
- Was Executive Production Consultant/Producer for Sony Pictures TV International
- Was Vice President of Television Development & Production of Carlton America
- Was Vice President of Television at Phoenix Pictures

Bettina Brinkmann / GermanyHead of TV Services of EBU
- Was Head of Entertainment, Fiction & Arts at EBU
- Was Consultant for EMC/MEG
- Was Head of Development at ZDF
- Was Senior Sales Executive at Distraction Formats

Nicolas Piccato / FrancePresident of Italian Chamber of Commerce in Korea
- President & CEO of Panda Media
- Was Attach Audiovisuel of the Embassy of France to Korea
- Was Agent for Korea & Myanmar for A.E.F. France24 and TV5Monde

Liping Wang / ChinaVice President of China Radio and Television Association TV-Series Screenwriter Committee
- Won a honorary award given by Shanghai Literacy Federation
- Won the Best Screenwriter Prize at the Shanghai TV Festival
- Wrote <Green Tenderness>, <Mother-in law>, <Wife and Sister-in-law>, etc.

Kentaro Horikirizono / JapanTV Director at NHK Drama
- Won Prix Italia, Hoso Bunka Foundation Award
- Won Galaxy Award for <Smoking Time>
- Directed <Princess Atsu>, <The Vulture>, <Dual Life>, etc.
Preliminary Screening (TV Movie)

Chang-yong LeeExecutive Producer, EBS Television Production Division
- Won the Best Educational Show at the 41th BaekSang
  Arts Awards
- Won the Special Prize at the Amnesty International
  Media Awards

San Jeon Chairman, Korea Drama Producer Association
- Directed (‘A Place in the sun’), (‘Angel’s Kiss’)
- Won the Best New Director at the 32nd BaekSang
  Arts Awards

Heung-sik Yoon Head of Department of Acting, Dong Seoul College
- Won the Grand Prize at the 25th The Korean Broadcasting Prizes
- Won the Best New Director at the 25th BaekSang Arts Awards
- Former Chief, KBS Drama Production Department
Preliminary Screening (Mini-Series)

Min-sik KimProducer, MBC Drama Dept.
- Won the Best New Director at the 38thBaekSang
   Arts Awards
- Won the Best Director at the 46th BaekSang
  Arts Awards

Heung-sik KoExecutive Producer, SBS Drama Center
- Directed (‘Birth of Family’), (‘Ok, My daughter’),
  (‘Scent of Love’), (‘Thief’), (‘Queen’),
  (‘Love Needs Miracle’)

Jeong-lim Song Korean TV & Radio Writers Association
- Won the Best Writer Prize at KBS in 2005
- Directed (TV Novel-‘The Promise’), (MBC Best Theater-‘The Sad Movie’), (SBS ‘Miss Mrs’)
Preliminary Screening (Serial Drama)

Bo-hyun MoonChief Producer, KBS Drama Dept.
- Final Selection Jury at Story Contest, Korea Creative
   Content Agency
- Produced (‘Daejoyoung’), (‘Seoyeong, My Daughter’),
   (‘Wang’s Family’), (‘Wonderful Days’)
- Directed (‘Gwanggi’), (‘Life is Beautiful’),
   (‘A Million Roses’), (‘Heaven & Earth’)

Soo-yeol YooSenior Adviser, Corea drama production Association
- Former President, MBC Chuncheon
- Former President, MBC Production
- Former Executive Director, MBC Television Production

Seok-jin YoonProfessor of Korean Language and Literature, Chungnam National University
- Hosted the 6th and 8th Asia Drama Conference
- Jury member at 2nd Daejeon Drama Festival
- Published column (Professor Seok-jun Yoon’s Drama World)